E7 Prophecy

FBI, 4 kids training in an ancient form of martial arts, aliens, demons, and an Apostle.

The Prophecy of the Seventh Elizabeth series from author Jarrod Edge.

Elizabeth and The Dagger
Elizabeth and The Dagger
Source: http://www.e7prophecy.com/e7-quotes
"All in all, this was a beyond excellent read and I highly recommend it. --
5 Star Review on Amazon"
Source: http://www.amazon.com/The-Prophecy-Seventh-Elizabeth-Between/product-reviews/1490508953/ref=dp_top_cm_cr_acr_txt?showViewpoints=1
"Just breathe Sweetheart. Everything will be OK. - Johnathan Sette"

Read the ★★★★★ Rated series

The Prophecy of the Seventh Elizabeth

Available at all major online booksellers.

The Prophecy of the Seventh Elizabeth, The Battle Between Light and Dark, Book 1 (Hospital Trailer)